How to become our client


All you need to do to become a Customer of Meditsina Clinic is to arrange a visit to a physician and receive all required services having concluded a contract of public offer for providing medical aid to single visit patients. You should not be ill to consult a physician; you can request a visit to check your condition so that you could remain healthy for as long as possible. .



As you very well know, it is easier to prevent any disease than to treat it. Timely prophylactic examinations including physicals represent one of the most effective ways to detect diseases at an early stage.

Your district GP at Meditsina Clinic will refer you for an examination and a consultation in accordance with medical standards and your age. You can be confident that not a single, even the least, abnormality will remain unnoticed by our physicians.

If you suffer from chronic diseases, regular examinations and preventive treatment measures will allow to avoid exacerbations of diseases, achieve the stable condition and improve significantly your quality of life.

You can take care of your health in different ways: from time to time when one feels unwell or systematically, working to prevent the disease and fighting it at its earliest stages.

Choose a year-long contract with Meditsina Clinic if you wish to undergo regular health survey, be followed up by the physician who will oversee all stages of diagnostics, treatment and prevention, if you wish to be in advance of the development of a disease and preserve your habitual, full lifestyle.

Medical aid to single-visit patients of Meditsina Clinic is provided in accordance with the contract of public offer.

Как стать нашим клиентом


Все, что вам нужно, чтобы стать клиентом клиники «Медицина» – это записаться на прием к врачу и получить все необходимые услуги, заключив договор публичной оферты на оказание медицинской помощи разовым пациентам. Не обязательно, что вы больны, – обратиться к врачу можно за консультацией, чтобы быть уверенным в своем здоровье и сохранять его как можно дольше.





Как известно любую болезнь легче предупредить, чем лечить. Одним из самых действенных способов выявления заболеваний на ранних стадиях является своевременное проведение профилактических обследований, в том числе диспансеризацию.

В клинике «Медицина» участковый врач-терапевт обязательно направит вас на обследование и консультации в соответствии с медицинскими стандартами и вашим возрастом. Вы можете быть уверены, что ни одно, даже самое малейшее, отклонение от нормы не останется незамеченным нашими врачами.

Если вы страдаете хроническими заболеваниями, то регулярное диспансерное наблюдение и предупреждающее лечение позволят избежать обострений заболеваний, добиться стабильности состояния и существенно повысить качество жизни.

Заботиться о здоровье можно по-разному: время от времени, когда чувствуешь недомогание или систематически – предупреждая болезнь и побеждая её на самых ранних этапах.

Годовой договор с клиникой «Медицина» подойдет вам, если вы хотите регулярно проходить диспансеризацию, постоянно наблюдаться у врача, который контролирует все этапы диагностики, лечения и профилактики, если хотите опередить развитие болезни и сохранить ваш привычный, полноценный образ жизни.

Оказание медицинской помощи разовым пациентам клиники «Медицина» осуществляется в соответствии с договором оферты.